Awards Received

Awards and Honours

GRAND DAVOS AWARD, Geneva, Switzerland in the Year 2018

And, The Award Goes to ... Friends, it's a Great Pleasure to announce that I have been Conferred with the HIGHEST RANKED HONOUR of the World Communication Forum in Davos, Switzerland entitled "GRAND DAVOS AWARD" This Award means a lot to me & is a recognition of my hard work, honesty, sincerity & being Loyal to Profession. Thanks everybody who have been my students, supporters, critics, friends, philosopher, guide & mentor in my professional journey. Thanks ABCI who have given me an opportunity to grow. Thanks Yanina Dubeykovskaya, Thanks Jury & Thanks WCF From Geneva, Switzerland.

Thursday, 22nd March, 2018, Geneva, Switzerland

International PR Man of the Year by PRO.PR in April, 2017 at Terme Tuhelj, Zagreab, Croatia

Received an international PR Man of the Year Award at PRO.PR Annual Conference & Awards, Zagreb, Croatia at the hands of Sir Richard Linning, Founder, Orbicom. Sir Linning happens to be the Immediate Past President, International Public Relations Association (IPRA), London, World's One of the Oldest PR Associations since 1955. He was PR Advisor to Hongkong Governor from 1975 to 1985 & later till 2005 PR Advisor to the Australian Prime Minister. Also seen in the picture is Ms. Elenora Albijanic, Director, External Communications of Montenegro Electric Company. Yogesh is the First Asian PR & Communications Professional to receive the honour. Mr. Sukhjit Grewal followed Yogesh to bag the PRO.PR honour

Saturday, 8th April, 2017, Terme Tuhelj, Zagreb, Croatia

Golden Triangle Award for GFPR, Hyderabad in 2008 International Awards

National PR Person of the Year in 2008. An Award instituted by the Global Forum for PR, Hyderabad. The Award was given at the hands of Mr. Anam Ramnarayana Reddy, the Hon'ble PR Minister of Andhra Pradesh

Monday, 21st April, 2008, at Hyderabad, India

Hall of Fame for PR (PRCI) in Bangalore in the Year 2006/07

While Getting Inducted in to the Hall of Fame for PR on Monday, 3rd March, 2008 at Hotel Lalit, Bangalore. From L to R - Justice Santosh Hegde, (Lokayukta Karnataka), Shri Rameshwar Thakur, His Excellency The Governor of Karnataka, Mr. Prakash Mallya, CMD, Vijaya Bank & Mr R Neelamegham, MD, Akshara Advtg, Hyderabad

Monday, 3rd March, 2008, Bangalore